Reference skynet/best-practices repo #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "agent/cf-bp-redirect"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Best practices now maintained in skynet/best-practices. Adds sync script and redirect notices. Local copy preserved for context-load.