43c20a0da5 · docs: scratchpad/ cross-node artifact channel, never merged into main · Updated 2026-09-06 11:45:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?