9fb87e08a2 · Fix: correct Playwright Docker tag, sequential Lighthouse audits, devtools throttling · Updated 2026-04-17 20:25:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?